Professional Standards Committee

The Professional Standards Committee considers patient initiated complaints of unethical or unprofessional conduct on the part of any DCDS member and determines if the dentist’s actions are inconsistent with the ADA Code of Ethics or the Standard of Care.

Committee Members

Dr. Jill Bruno, Chair (2024)
Dr. Carol Blake, Immediate Past Chair (2024)
Dr. Kaz Fotoohi (2024)
Dr. Steven Guttenberg (2024)
Dr. Kim Menhinick (2024)
Dr. Pirooz Zia (2024)